Time Management

As I was sitting here working on my interview assignment and thinking over the topics for our reading for class tomorrow, a few thoughts about time management crossed my mind. By pondering so long over what I need to do is not a good use of my time. My intuition is telling me I need time management class 101. Most articles I have browsed share the need to have a plan, but they have obviously never worked in a public school. So back to the starting point with this idea of having a plan in place to better utilized my time. What’s next; no wait, I’m wasting time again! A time management plan is supposed to force me to rise above the oppression of the pressing and focus my efforts and energies on what is priority. A plan gives is to give me purpose, yet I’m still overwhelmed. My days seem to be in the control of middle school students. So I asked myself what would my perfect day look like. So let’s get our creative juices flowing and share what our perfect day would look like. Anyone willing to share?

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

