Message of Gratitude

It is that time of year when we pause to give thanks for all that we have, and I have so much to be thankful for here at Walker-Grant Middle School! Each day I am amazed at the sense of community and family, the giving spirit, the emphasis on learning, and the caring heart that is evident throughout our school each day. I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to all of you. First, let me express my sincere appreciation to the staff. We are fortunate to have a group of staff members who share a commitment to provide the best education for our students. I would also like to thank the students for their daily effort and commitment to academics and school pride. Parents and community members, I am also very grateful for all you do to support the mission of Walker-Grant Middle School. A very special thank you to my daughters and parents who support my dreams each day.

Please enjoy your Fall Break.

Melanie Kay-Wyatt

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

