Reflecting on Leaders

During the last few months, I have had the chance to talk with several presenters and national speakers who powerfully impacted their audiences. I started to reflect on the remarkable leaders with whom I have worked with over the years and how they have impacted my career and life with their wisdom, insight, guidance and actions. I’m looking for reflections and comments from anyone interested in reflecting on working in public education in these challenging and difficult times. I asked you to share any “aha “moments or take-a-ways you care to share.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

